Our Elected Officials

Cindy Bass – Philadelphia City Council (District 8)

Bass City Council Website

Bass Facebook Page

Christopher Rabb – Pennsylvania House of Representatives (District 200)

Rabb PA House Website

Rabb Facebook Page

Dwight Evans – U.S. House of Representatives (District 3)

Evans House of Reps Website

Art Haywood – Pennsylvania State Senate (District 4)

Haywood PA State Senate Website

Haywood Facebook Page

James Kenney – Mayor of Philadelphia

Kenney City Website

Kenney Facebook Page

Tom Wolf – Governor of Pennsylvania

Wolf State Website

Josh Shapiro – Attorney General of Pennsylvania

Shapiro State Website

Shapiro Facebook Page

Lawrence Krasner – Attorney General of Philadelphia

Krasner City Website

Pat Toomey – U.S. Senate

Toomey State Website

Bob Casey Jr. – U.S. Senate

Casey State Website

Casey Facebook Page